Anime

Expedition Bigfoot Season 4 Episode 1: Preview, Release Date & Streaming Guide

Expedition Bigfoot returns to the Travel Channel for season four of our team traveling across the vast expanses of the American Northwest in search of Bigfoot.

And to track that thing down, they will use all sorts of high-tech equipment: Lasers, trackers, movement sensors, drones, satellite imagery, infrared scanners, and the works across areas where supposedly Bigfoot was seen roaming around. So far, they haven’t had any luck catching Bigfoot. Is the creature really that elusive, or is it just a show?

In any case, the show will feature all sorts of equipment used not only to track Bigfoot but also employed in other areas, so whether you are a Bigfoot enthusiast or a tech enthusiast, this show will showcase both things for us; we’ll learn about both Bigfoot and the lives and the equipment used to track that thing down in another season of Expedition Bigfoot. 

Expedition Bigfoot
A still from the show (Credit: Travel Channel / Discovery Plus)

Expedition Bigfoot Season 4 Preview

The hunt for Bigfoot in the American Northwest continues as Expedition Bigfoot season four puts this team of four using top-notch gadgets, lasers, drones, and tracking technology across vast swaths of land in search of confirmation of the legendary Bigfoot. Is it real? Is it a hoax?

Are the tech gadgets picking up the wrong signs, and are the investigators misinterpreting the whole deal? With three seasons on the run and over thirty episodes, you’d think the crew would be closer to nailing down Bigfoot, but they haven’t had any luck.

Why is that? Call it cryptozoology studies or pseudoscientific; this show incorporates tech and those aspects into a fun and entertaining format that has managed to grab enough attention from the audience for up to four seasons. 

In any case, a lot is coming our way in this new season, much in the fashion of its previous ones will consist of no less than fifteen intense episodes in which each team member will do their best to provide us with information about the whereabouts of Bigfoot across the American Northwest. 

Expedition Bigfoot Season 4 Episode 1 Release Date

Expedition Bigfoot Season 4 Episode 1 will be broadcast by Travel Channel and streamed by Discovery+ on 30 August 2023 at 22:00 hrs Eastern Time, United States. Each episode lasts around one hour. In the following list, you’ll find this program’s regional time release schedules. 

  • Pacific Time (PT): 06:00 hrs
  • Mountain Time (MT): 07:00 hrs
  • Central Time (CT): 08:00 hrs
  • Eastern Time (ET), United States: 09:00 hrs
  • Central European Time (CET): 03:00 hrs (next day)
  • Sydney Time: 11:00 (next day)
  • Melbourne Time: 11:00 (next day)
  • Singapore Time (SGT): 09:00 hrs (next day)
  • India Standard Time (IST): 06:30 hrs (next day)
  • Japan Standard Time (JST): 10:00 hrs (next day)

Also Read: Expedition Bigfoot Season 3: Everything You Need To Know

Expedition Bigfoot Season 4 Episode Guide

Previous seasons of Expedition Bigfoot have had fifteen episodes; as such, we can expect this fourth season to have as many. For now, Travel Channel has only released details about the first two episodes that we will share with you. As soon as Travel Channel releases the full episode guide, we will share it with you in an update. 

  • Episode 1 “Bigfoot Island” 30 August 2023
  • Episode 2 “Demon In The Dark” 6 September 2023
Expedition Bigfoot
The hunt for Sasquatch continues (Credit: Travel Channel / Discovery Plus)

How To Watch Expedition Bigfoot Episodes?

Expedition Bigfoot season 4 episodes are available via Travel Channel at the times and dates described above. If you have cable, you can watch Expedition Bigfoot online via Travel Channel’s website and app with your cable credentials.

Live television streaming providers like Sling, Spectrum on Demand, Hulu + Live TV, Directv Streaming, and Philo will stream the show during its broadcast times. 

You can also stream this show’s present and past seasons via Discovery+. This WarnerMedia-owned platform distributes all of Discovery Network’s content from channels like History Channel, A&E, Travel Channel, Food Network, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, and many more.

The platform is globally available; it comes as a standalone version, or you can bundle it on top of your Amazon Prime Video subscription for only $5,99 a month. 

Also Read: The Mystery Of Ivan Vassili: The Russian Ship That Sailed Its Crew To Death

Source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK