Anime

Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San Chapter 25: Release Date & Preview

Moline’s harsh training as a sorceress will begin in Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San Chapter 25 after Alec decides to help Moline clear at least one dungeon. Moline was kicked out of her guardian’s house with the condition that she could only return once she conquered at least one dungeon.

Moline is not completely human and was taken in by her guardian along with her other demi-human siblings. She felt desperate since she wanted to see her siblings again and decided to chase after prestige and do something that would help her make a name for herself. 

Alec had been training adventurers for some time now, and he was somewhat of an expert in that particular field. Alec was originally from another world, but one day, he found himself in a new fantasy world where he became an adventurer before retiring and opening an inn.

Alec’s inn was quite special since one could not die as long as they were in the inn due to a special power that Alec possessed. Alec could simply create a save point at his inn so even if someone died, and they could just load again and be revived. Moline had already gotten a taste of this training earlier.

Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San Chapter 25 release date recap spoilers
Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San [Credits: Shueisha]

Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San is an adventure fantasy manga about a young man who was transmigrated into a strange world and became an innkeeper after retiring as an adventurer. The manga series is about our protagonist, Alec, training different people in his inn to reach their maximum potential.

If you want updates about the upcoming chapter of the manga, then you have come to the right place. In this article, we will be talking about the release date of Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San Chapter 25, recap the previous chapter, and tell our readers where they can read the manga.

Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San: Chapter 24 Recap

In the previous chapter of Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San, we are introduced to a new character called Moline, who is a demon. Moline has undertaken the mission to investigate and catch the tails of the fox.

Moline writes that she is writing a memoir in case she ends up dying during her investigation and asks the reader to use the memoir to pass it on to Annrosy, the Second Battalion Commander of the Military Police Regiment. Moline writes that Silver Fox Inn is the secret hideout of the evil gang Fox, and she wishes that Annrosy would catch them after her death.

Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San Chapter 25 release date recap spoilers
Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San [Credits: Shueisha]

Moline enters the inn and gets a room for herself, but she finds the owner and the overall atmosphere to be relatively easygoing. Moline says that at first glance, it looks like the inn is run by a wholesome couple, but it is a place that slowly corrupts its residence.

Moline found the bed to be extremely comfortable and the food to be quite unique and tasty. Moline also followed Alec at night when she saw him going somewhere, but she couldn’t find anything about the gang so far. Soon, Moline begins her training with Alec, where she is pushed to her limit again and again.

Moline refers to the gruesome training as a torture method, stating that her identity might have been revealed. However, Moline soon forgets all about her mission, and she begins seeing Alec as a God who guided her on a path of revelation.

Moline reads her memoir and confesses everything to Alec, along with her reason for coming there in the first place. Alec asks Moline to leave if she is not an adventurer, and Moline confesses that her guardian, Annrosy, had kicked her out of the house. The only way she could return was if she conquered at least one dungeon, and Alec decided to help her out.

Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San Chapter 25 release date recap spoilers
Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San [Credits: Shueisha]

Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San: Chapter 25 Release Date

Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San Chapter 25 is expected to be released on Wednesday, 11 October 2023, at 12:00 AM KST. 

  • India (IST): 08:30 PM on Tuesday, 10 October 2023
  • Japan (JST): 12:00 AM on Wednesday, 11 October 2023
  • Korea (KST): 12:00 AM on Wednesday, 11 October 2023
  • USA (EST): 11:00 AM on Tuesday, 10 October 2023
  • UK (GMT): 04:00 PM on Tuesday, 10 October 2023
  • Philippines (PHT): 11:00 PM on Tuesday, 10 October 2023
  • Australia (AEST): 01:00 AM on Wednesday, 11 October 2023

Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San: Where to Read

You can read Save & Load No Dekiru Yadoya-San Chapter 25 Raws in Dash X Comic by Shueisha.

Also Read: 50 Best Manga Like Fullmetal Alchemist To Read This Year

Source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button