Anime

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 14: Release Date & Spoilers

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 13 will have the female lead spending some quality time with Ethan. She is at a ball where she gets to have the best wingman of them all, the crown prince of the kingdom, which is a fresh take on the regression genre of the noble lady born a bastard.

This is a tale of a lady born to a woman of lower class and then being shunned by her family for the rest of her life. This, in turn, resulted in her dying an uneventful death, but she got a second chance. And like every regressed progress in every series, she decided to make things right this time and live a better life.

However, when she started her new life, there was something else that was different: one of the other characters came running to her. Telling her that she had the right to be and there was no need to hide behind a mask. Confused by all this, the female lead got an indirect confession for him, but will their love be realized?

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 14
The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike (Credits: Kakao)

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 13 Recap

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 12 starts with a dialogue between two characters that have yet to make an important place in the story. Their purpose was just to appear there and for one of them to gawk at the female lead. And then ponder who was the pretty woman that had come to the ball.

After that, there wasn’t much for them to do in the story; the purpose of the chapter was to be an audience in the female lead’s presence, which is rather an old trick in all the mediums out there. It wasn’t good the first time it took place in a place, but it is something of a trick that the writers rely on many times.

But it was just one of the indirect ways for the story to fawn on the way the female lead looked. This, in turn, made her quite the spectacle for all the people that were there. She even got some dance offers, but she already had Ethan in her mind and the crown prince whom she needed to apologize to.

Also Read: 50 Best Romance Anime To Watch On Crunchyroll

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 14 Spoilers

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 13 will have the time of her new life with Ethan, whose hand she is taken for the dance.

Ethan was the one who had picked the dress for the female lead and made her the center of attention of everyone at the party. This is the kind of that the female lead needs to feel full in this life, as the last one was about her getting abused in the family.

But the regret of one life was enough to make her realize that life is too important to be wasted on others. If she doesn’t live her life right, no one will save her from her mistakes. However, the regression brought her a partner who was willing to look through her exterior and get rid of her insecurities.

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 14
The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike (Credits: Kakao)

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 14 Release Date

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 14 will come out on September 23, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (September 23, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (September 23, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (September 23, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (September 23, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time [India]: 8.30 PM IST (September 23, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time [Singapore]: 11:00 PM SGT (September 23, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (September 23, 2023)

It will be available to read on September 24, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight KST (September 24, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: Midnight JST (September 24, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 01:00 AM AEDT (September 24, 2023)

Where to read The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 14?

The Duke’s Daughter is Going on Strike Chapter 14 will be available to read on Kakao.

Also Read: 11 Cute Romance Anime to Watch Right Now

Source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK MUCUK