Anime

Devil’s Wish Chapter 15 ‘In Another Episode of Twilight’ Release Date, Spoilers & Recap

Seo Dayah will be engaging in another childish affair as he lets his impulses take charge of the control. For a devil, the male lead acts a lot like a teenager who has just come of age. We will see more of his lack of self-control in Devil’s Wish Chapter 15 as he imposes himself on Won.

The romance series has characters with little to no characterization, just a fluffy boy who meets a girl. These types of romance plots are cookie cutters and straight out of the generic romance printer with no focus on anything else but a repeat of plotlines. Moreover, in the few chapters of the series that had come out, nothing new had been tried.

We just get to see characters interact with each other, show something resembling a human emotion, and act on those things. If there is a mechanical story out there with no characters and only a plot, this is one of them. And given how the events unfold in the manhwa, it seems that even the series slice-of-life series is aware of it.

Devil’s Wish Chapter 15
Devil’s Wish (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Devil’s Wish Chapter 15 Spoilers

Devil’s Wish Chapter 15 will show us what another fanservice it has in store for the readers. From the very premise of the story, it was clear that this manhwa would be about fanservice with little to no story. And so far, that had been the case for this series as nothing of significance ever takes place. 

While there are story beats in the manhwa, they are to give a cohesive account of one event to another. Without that, the series will be a collection of artwork with no sequence of events to explain what has been happening. It is the art that upholds the manhwa, and the story helps connect those images.

As for other characters, they have the same position as mob ones in any other series, but this time, the main leads are mob-like, too. In a world that is filled with more romance stories than anyone will have time to read, these two have no place at the top. Moreover, the blatant focus on the fanservice also makes it a forgettable piece but good for raking in fans from worldwide.

Devil’s Wish Chapter 14 Recap

Devil’s Wish Chapter 14 starts with Taeha Hyung being remembered by Seo Dayah while talking to the female lead. He had made a promise to his male friend in the recent chapter, and now he had to show for it. However, that is a concern for him in the future, as his present is occupied by the girl of his dreams.

In Dayah’s case, that is the case with So Won, who appeared in his dream before all this began. And ever since he came in physical contact with her, he started to feel tingle and become beastly in a manner. The kind of stuff that would put a person in jail, but the manhwa brushes over that as if it were nothing. 

Moreover, this chapter was another show of fanservice with nothing of substance but that is the trend with this series. All style with no substance, not adding anything to the characters, plot, or theme. As for the fanservice, it was Seo Dayah kissing So Won and later imposing himself on her over and over to get a feel out of it.

Devil’s Wish Chapter 15
Devil’s Wish (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

What is the release date for Devil’s Wish Chapter 15?

Devil’s Wish Chapter 15 will come out on December 15, 2023, for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time [West Coast]: 8:00 AM PDT (December 15, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time [Central American and Canada]: 10:00 AM CDT (December 15, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time [East Coast]: 11:00 AM EDT (December 15, 2023)
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time [Britain]: 3:00 PM BST (December 15, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time [Philippines]: 11:00 PM PST (December 15, 2023)

It will be available to read on December 16, 2023, for these regions.

  • Korean Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM KST (December 16, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time [Korea]: 12:00 AM JST (December 16, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time [Australia]: 02:00 AM AEDT (December 16, 2023)
Devil’s Wish Chapter 15
Devil’s Wish (Credits: Naver Webtoon)

Where to read Devil’s Wish Chapter 15?

Devil’s Wish Chapter 15 will be available to read on Naver Webtoon.

Source

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan sukseskan